Contact, Comments & Feedback


We would like to hear from you!  If you have any questions, comments or feedback, please contact us.

Band Director                Michael A. Richardson        765.884.1600 ext. 3133        MRichardson@benton.k12.in.us
Band Director                Sara Hu                            765.884.1600 ext. 3134        SaraHu@benton.k12.in.us
Color Guard Director      Deb Eide                          765.884.3000                       DEide@benton.k12.in.us                    



President                          Tammy Sandel                                     tammysandel@yahoo.com                   
Vice President                  Sandra Tarter                                      sdubois35@gmail.com
Treasurer                         Sheri Sondgerath                                 ssondgerath@gmail.com
Student Accounts             Heather Nally                                      heather.nally@yahoo.com
Secretary                          Michele Snethen                                  mgsnethen@gmail.com
Member(s) at Large           Melissa Galimore/Lynn Lucy                  galimore_mm@yahoo.com/lsondgeroth@gmail.com
Fundraising Coordinator  Stacy Albitz                                         smalbitz@yahoo.com


Subpages (3): director map mission