Contact, Comments & Feedback


We would like to hear from you!  If you have any questions, comments or feedback, please contact us.

Director of Bands          Michael A. Richardson        765.884.1600 ext. 3133        MRichardson@benton.k12.in.us
Asst. Band Director       Dr. Michael Ritchie             765.884.1600 ext. 3134        MRitchie@benton.k12.in.us            
Color Guard Director     Deb Eide                           765.884.3000                       DEide@benton.k12.in.us                    



President                           Amy Brown                                     brown_matthew_L@sbcglobal.net                   
Vice President                  Tammy Sandel                                 tammysandel@yahoo.com
Treasurer                         Sheri Sondgerath                             ssondgerath@gmail.com
Student Accounts             Heather Nally                                  heather.nally@yahoo.com
Secretary                          Sandra Glotzbach                             seglotzbach@yahoo.com
Member at Large                 Rebecca Lank                                    lankr@purdue.edu
Fundraising Coordinator  Stacy Albitz                                     smalbitz@yahoo.com


Subpages (3): director map mission