2019-2020 Band Booster Officers, Lead Volunteers & Directors




President                           Amy Brown                                     
brown_matthew_L@sbcglobal.net                   
Vice President                  Tammy Sandel                                 tammysandel@yahoo.com
Treasurer                         Sheri Sondgerath                             ssondgerath@gmail.com
Student Accounts             Heather Nally                                  heather.nally@yahoo.com
Secretary                          Sandra Glotzbach                             seglotzbach@yahoo.com
Member at Large                 Rebecca Lank                                    lankr@purdue.edu
Fundraising Coordinator  Stacy Albitz                                     smalbitz@yahoo.com




Drum Majors                   Trevor S., Ember W.
MB Band Captains           Tad F., Austin S., Macy K., Shay K., Makenzie R., Noah P., Riley C., Ember G., Courtney S., Carly A., Kassidy C.




Director of Bands               Michael A. Richardson
    
  765.884.1600 ext. 3133          MRichardson@benton.k12.in.us
Asst. Band Director            Dr. Michael Ritchie           765.884.1600 ext. 3134          MRitchie@benton.k12.in.us         

Color Guard Director          Deb Eide                         765.884.3000                         DEide@benton.k12.in.us