2018-2019 Band Booster Officers, Lead Volunteers & Directors




President                          Tammy Sandel                                     tammysandel@yahoo.com
                   
Vice President                  Sandra Tarter                                      sdubois35@gmail.com
Treasurer                         Sheri Sondgerath                                 ssondgerath@gmail.com
Student Accounts             Heather Nally                                      heather.nally@yahoo.com
Secretary                          Michele Snethen                                  mgsnethen@gmail.com
Member(s) at Large           Melissa Galimore/Lynn Lucy                  galimore_mm@yahoo.com/lsondgeroth@gmail.com
Fundraising Coordinator  Stacy Albitz                                         smalbitz@yahoo.com




Drum Majors                   Trevor S., Ember W., Isabel C.-M.
MB Section Leaders
Flutes                               Alexis Ri., Marissa R.
Clarinets                          Carly A., Victoria L.
Alto Saxophones             Corbin D., Loryn T.
Low Reeds                       Aaron S.
Trumpets                         Macy K.
Mellophones                    Alyssa A.
Low Brass                        Makenzie R., Ben D.
Drumline                          Noah P., Dennis S.
Front Ensemble               Elizabeth E.
Equipment Managers      Eric L., Ashlyn B.




Band Director                Michael A. Richardson
    
   765.884.1600 ext. 3133          MRichardson@benton.k12.in.us
Band Director                Sara Hu                           765.884.1600 ext. 3134          SaraHu@benton.k12.in.us

Color Guard Director     Deb Eide                          765.884.3000                         DEide@benton.k12.in.us